North Carolina’s doom/sludge solo project We Follow The Earth presents debut EP, »Lightbearer«, which was just released March 7, 2023

01. A Broken Vessel
02. Lightbearer
03. Lost In Silence
04. Slow Death Through The Cosmos
05. Catharsis In The Ether

Lightbearer by We Follow the Earth

We Follow The Earth is a doom/sludge solo project by Matthew Crotts. Aimed at creating heavy atmospheric doom music. Based in Winston Salem, North Carolina.

The debut EP »Lightbearer« is a concept album that tells the story of a colonization ship lost in space.

FFO: Conan, Windhand, Electric Wizard, High On Fire

All music written by We Follow The Earth.
Vocals, guitars, bass, drums & synth by Matthew Crotts.
Spoken transmission on »Catharsis In The Ether« by Robert Crotts.
Story and lyrics written by Robert Crotts.
Cover art designed by MontDoom Design & Illustration.

Doomed Nation – US doom/sludge solo project We Follow The Earth presents debut EP »Lightbearer«
Author: doomed-nation
Go to Source
March 14, 2023

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel