‘WherePostRockDwells: Best of ISON’

Buy merch: https://empiremerch.com/shop/product-category/ison/

ISON was formed in 2015 on the outskirts of Gothenburg, Sweden. Inspired by Drone, Black Metal, Goth & Shoegaze, combined with a deep fascination for the astral planes and the universe. They have three release 3 LPs – COSMIC DRONE (2015), ANDROMEDA SKYLINE (2018), INNER-SPACE (2019).

ISON is:
Daniel Änghede (Crippled Black Phoenix, Hearts of Black Science) [2015 – Present]
Heike Langhans (Draconian, LOR3L3I) [2015-2019]

Follow ISON
Post-Pedia profile: http://bit.ly/39UDse5
Bandcamp: https://ison444.bandcamp.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ison444/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ison444/

Visit Post-Pedia and listen to Post-Radio: https://post-pedia.com/

Donate to us:
Patreon: https://bit.ly/3lIaQtm
PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells

Follow WherePostRockDwells


01. Portals (COSMIC DRONE) 00:00
02. Nebula (COSMIC DRONE) 08:36
03. Andromeda Skyline (ANDROMEDA SKYLINE) 16:59
04. Atlas (ANDROMEDA SKYLINE) 30:10
05. RedShift (ANDROMEDA SKYLINE) 36:50
06. Icosahedron (COSMIC DRONE) 48:04
07. Inner-Space (INNER-SPACE) 53:58
08. ISAE (INNER-SPACE) 1:02:35
09. The Fifth World (INNER-SPACE) 1:09:43
10. Everything’s About To Change Forever (INNER-SPACE) 1:18:05

All rights reserved by ISON.

#ison #dronegaze #spaceambient #postrocksweden #wherepostrockdwells

Go to Source

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel