‘WherePostRockDwells: Best of Kokomo’

Premiere on July 12, 2020 at 04:00 PM CEST / 10:00 AM EST / 07:30 PM IST (02:00 PM UTC).

kokomo are an instrumental post-rock/metal quintet from Duisburg, Germany and were formed in 2008. They are known for their profound atmospheric walls of sound that traverse between post-rock and post-metal. They are a very active live band and have had numerous tours in and out of Europe throughout the past decade. kokomo have released 2 EPs and 4 studio LPs till date.

Buy the whole discography: https://kokomoband.bandcamp.com

Follow kokomo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kokomoband
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kokomoband/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kokomoband
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2MpNwDe

———————————————————————————————-
Follow us: https://wprdwells.biglink.to/info

Donate to the channel: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells
———————————————————————————————-

Tracklist:

01. Krinoline 00:00
02. Go, Mordecai 09:33
03. Epochs and Archives 16:48
04. 91 Meter 25:06
05. They Seem to be Dead Set 32:41
06. Tauben Im Gras 42:27
07. Le Trieste 50:49
08. The Great Okapi 56:05
09. Kill the Captain, Feed the Fishes 1:02:30
10. Monochrome Noise Love 1:10:14
11. Jüngling Mit Apfel 1:17:44
12. I’m Not Dead 1:23:06
13. Sterben Am Fluss 1:30:23
14. Hold Me Closer, Unknown Dancer 1:40:59
15. Narcosis 1:48:39
16. Der Vogelmann 1:54:28

All rights reserved by kokomo.

#kokomoband #postrock #germany #wherepostrockdwells


Go to Source

Hits: 0

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel