‘WherePostRockDwells: Dark Dark Horse – Seventeen [New Single] (Lyric Video)’

‘Seventeen’ is a new single by Leicestershire, UK, based dream pop/electronica duo, Dark Dark Horse.

Follow Dark Dark Horse
Post-Pedia profile: https://bit.ly/3wEUqrB`
Bandcamp: https://darkdarkhorse.bandcamp.com
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3HL8hkT7cJdDu0ezNCnA2Q
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/darkdarkhorse
Twitter: https://twitter.com/darkdarkhorse

Visit Post-Pedia and listen to Post-Radio: https://post-pedia.com/

Our channel is demonetised, so please consider donating something to sustain the channel and Post-Pedia.
Patreon: https://bit.ly/3lIaQtm
PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells

Follow WherePostRockDwells
FB: http://bit.ly/2S7QBr0
IG: http://bit.ly/2xFmUnu
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/39pA3or

All rights reserved by Dark Dark Horse.

#dardarkhorse #dreampop #shoegaze #electronica #wherepostrockdwells

Go to Source

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel