‘WherePostRockDwells: final days society – FIRESTARTER [Exclusive Album Premiere]’

Exclusive album premiere on April 9, 2020 at 06:00 PM UTC / 08:00 PM CET / 02:00 PM EST. Pre-order the album: https://finaldayssociety.bandcamp.com/album/firestarter-2

Genre: Post Rock, Shoegaze
Artist: final days society
Album: FIRESTARTER (April 10, 2020)
Country: Sweden

Follow final days society
http://www.finaldayssociety.com
https://www.facebook.com/finaldayssociety/
https://www.instagram.com/finaldayssociety/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeVNn1IRbVUFXAm58Dg9FQg

———————————————————————————————-
Follow us: https://wprdwells.biglink.to/info

Donate to the channel: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells
———————————————————————————————-

Tracklist:

01. Jupiter 00:00
02. Aska 06:21
03. Far 12:52
04. Vittra 20:15
05. 2006 27:19
06. Himalia 34:06

All rights reserved by final days society.

#postrock #finaldayssociety #postrocksweden #wherepostrockdwells


Go to Source

Hits: 0

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel