‘WherePostRockDwells: In2Elements – Cycles [Exclusive Album Premiere]’

Pre-order: https://in2elements.bandcamp.com/album/cycles
Exclusive Album Premiere on April 16, 2020 at 06:00 PM UTC / 08:00 PM CET / 02:00 PM EDT.

Genre: Post Rock, Instrumental
Artist: In2Elements
Album: Cycles (April 17, 2020)
Country: Silesian Voivodeship, Poland

Listen to In2Elements:
https://listen.tidal.com/artist/10777826
https://music.apple.com/artist/in2elements/1447769719

Follow In2Elements
FB: https://www.facebook.com/in2elements/
IG: https://www.instagram.com/in2elements/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3w4RoaGwSOh86XP8NIlogO
YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN2Ga5XXWRclSVresaLUSaA

———————————————————————————————-
Follow us: https://wprdwells.biglink.to/info

Donate to the channel: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells
———————————————————————————————-

Tracklist:

01. Dark Light 00:00
02. Circadian Rhythm 06:01
03. Bluebird 11:12
04. Mantra 18:35
05. Drifting 21:08
06. Vicious Circle 27:03
07. Insomnia 32:33

All rights reserved by In2Elements.

#in2elements #postrock #instrumental #postrockpoland #wherepostrockdwells


Go to Source

Hits: 0

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel