‘WherePostRockDwells: Lost Coast –  S/T [Full Album Premiere]’

Album Premiere on February 222 at 10:00 PM AEST / 01:00 PM CET / 07:00 AM EST.

Get the album: https://lostcoast.bandcamp.com/album/lost-coast

Genre: Post Rock, Ambient, Experimental
Artist: Lost Coast
Album: Lost Coast (February 21, 2020)
Country: Canberra, Australia

Follow Lost Coast:
https://www.facebook.com/lostcoastband
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY3exY4t4enrsQOmDEE1GDQ/

—————————————————————————————————–
Like and follow Wherepostrockdwells on social media
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wprdwells
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wherepostro…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wprdwells
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2HTSrJ0

Donate to the channel: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells
—————————————————————————————————–

Tracklist:

01. 2B 00:00
02. Dylan 07:29
03. The World 12:37
04. l’Hermite 19:29
05. Ceyx Azureus 27:59
06. Beacon II 40:34
07. Cordial 45:46
08. Maps 51:50
09. David 1:00:47

All rights reserved by Lost Coast.

#lostcoastmusic #postrock #ambient #postrockaustralia #wherepostrockdwells


Go to Source

Hits: 2

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel