‘WherePostRockDwells: Mradul Singhal – Beyond : Life [Exclusive Album Premiere]’

Pre-order: https://mradulsinghal.bandcamp.com/album/beyond-life

Exclusive Album Premiere on May 12, 2020 at 11:00 PM IST (05:30 PM UTC / 07:30 PM CEST / 01:30 PM EST).

Mradul Singhal was a solo musician from Pune, India. ‘Beyond : Life’ is the posthumous debut solo album which was recorded a year prior to his tragic demise in March 2020. This is music for people who love life and enjoy beauty. This album is a collaborative effort of Mradul with Brazilian bass magician, Samuel Chacon, who is featured as a guest artist on the album. Samuel is also the mixing engineer for the album.

Follow Mradul
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mradul-Singhal-114091106954869/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/singhalmradul/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/651DCp7TZRuJzq8sy9f4Yl

———————————————————————————————-
Follow us: https://wprdwells.biglink.to/info

Donate to the channel: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells
———————————————————————————————-

Tracklist

01. A Present From the Past 00:00
02. Leaves of Life 03:02
03. Sentience 06:54
04. Labyrinth 11:03
05. Oceans and Woods 13:50
06. Symphony Of Stars 18:34

All rights reserved by Mradul Singhal.

#ambient #mradulsinghal #india #postrock #wherepostrockdwells


Go to Source

Hits: 0

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel