‘WherePostRockDwells: Of The Vine – Left Alone [Exclusive Album Premiere]’

Pre-order: https://ofthevine.bandcamp.com/album/left-alone

Exclusive Album Premiere on May 6, 2020 (Wednesday) at 02:00 PM EST / 06:00 PM UTC / 08:00 PM CEST.

Atlanta, Georgia (USA) based instrumental post-rock quartet, Of The Vine, are back with their latest LP, ‘Left Alone’ after nearly 5 years. It is going to be released on May 8, 2020 across all platforms via A Thousand Arms.

Follow Of The Vine
Website: https://ofthevine.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ofthevine
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ofthevinemusic/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3TX2ZIx1eY4WQY7GnfPQQb

———————————————————————————————-
Follow us: https://wprdwells.biglink.to/info

Donate to the channel: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells
———————————————————————————————-

Tracklist:

01. Left Alone 00:00
02. I’m Morrissey, I’m Dead 08:05
03. Messed It Up 18:46
04. Exmoore 22:41
05. Forelorn 30:16
06. Ilfracombe 37:43

All rights reserved by Of The Vine.

#ofthevine #postrock #shoegaze #postrockatlanta #wherepostrockdwells


Go to Source

Hits: 0

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel