‘WherePostRockDwells: Post-Music Poland (Mixtape)’

Mixtape premieres on July 19, 2020 at 07:00 PM CEST / 01:00 PM EST / 10:30 PM IST (05:00 PM UTC).

This mixtape contains all of our all time favourite Post-Music artists from Poland. This was made in collaboration with Krzysztof Rutka of In2Elements and Transmission Zero.

Video by Krzysztof Rutka (https://www.instagram.com/rptkr)

———————————————————————————————-
Follow us: https://wprdwells.biglink.to/info

Donate to the channel: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells
———————————————————————————————-

Tracklist:

01. Sounds Like The End Of The World – Watching Alex 00;00
https://soundsliketheendoftheworld1.bandcamp.com/album/stages-of-delusion

02. Tides from Nebula – The New Delta 04:45
https://tidesfromnebula.bandcamp.com/album/from-voodoo-to-zen

03. In2Elements – Bluebird 11:05
https://in2elements.bandcamp.com/album/cycles

04. Ayden – Awaking 18:27
https://weareayden.bandcamp.com/album/identity-2

05. Fobia Inc. – Solstice 28:42

06. Distant Dream – In Coma 38:19
https://distantdream.bandcamp.com

07. Signal From Europa – REMGlacier 44:09
https://signalfromeuropa.bandcamp.com/album/dusty-monuments

08. Transmission Zero – Illusion of Coincidence 52:14
https://transmissionzero.bandcamp.com/album/transmission-zero

09. Delayed Schedules – Late Night 1:01:31

10. Spoiwo – Yos 1:09:01
https://spoiwo.bandcamp.com/album/salute-solitude

11. BESIDES – For Hanna 1:17:19
https://besides.bandcamp.com/album/bystanders

12. YENISEI – Libra 1:22:58
https://yenisei.bandcamp.com/releases

13. November Might Be Fine – Wandering Stars 1:28:34
https://nmbf.bandcamp.com/album/south

14. Walk Among Statues – When 1:38:41
https://walkamongstatues.bandcamp.com/album/without-blood

15. Widek – Wonders 1:47:29
https://widekmusic.bandcamp.com/album/the-garden-of-existence

All rights reserved by aforementioned artists.

#postrockpoland #instrumentalrock #postrockmixtape #wherepostrockdwells


Go to Source

Hits: 1

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel