‘WherePostRockDwells: The American Dollar – Lofi Dimensions [Album Premiere]’

Buy: https://theamericandollar.bandcamp.com/album/lofi-dimensions

Full Album Premiere on June 18, 2020 (Thursday) at 02:00 PM EST / 08:00 PM CEST / 06:00 PM UTC.

Genre: Ambient, Electronic, Post Rock
Artist: The American Dollar
Album: Lofi Dimensions (April 14, 2020)
Country: New York, USA

Follow The American Dollar

Tracklist:

01. under a warm rain 00:00
02. moms 02:24
03. potted plants 05:28
04. simple bliss 07:35
05. retreat 10:07
06. ever last 12:16
07. short walk through memories 15:00
08. hound dog 16:59
09. ride with you 17:41
10. can’t hurt me 19:54
11. rolling fields 22:14
12. alien afternoon 24:43
13. standing in the sun 25:36
14. a new hope 28:35

All rights reserved by The American Dollar.

#theamericandollar #postrock #ambient #electronic #newyork


Go to Source

Hits: 0

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel