‘WherePostRockDwells: Treble Puns – Sounds Like Treble [Full Album Premiere]’

Buy: https://treblepuns.bandcamp.com/album/sounds-like-treble

Album premiere on May 11, 2020 (Monday) at 11:00 PM IST / 07:30 PM CEST / 01:30 PM EST.

Genre: Post Rock, Stoner Rock, Experimental
Artist: Treble Puns
Album: Sounds Like Treble (March 28, 2020)
Country: Bengaluru, India

Follow Treble Puns
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/treblepuns/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/treblepuns
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/1W7RjMAJk9GlX2b6ETSdGz
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/abhimanyuroy08

———————————————————————————————-
Follow us: https://wprdwells.biglink.to/info

Donate to the channel: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells
———————————————————————————————-

Tracklist:

01. No Teacher’s Pet 00:00
02. Father of the Notion
03. Na Mask Aram
04. Momologue

All rights reserved by Treble Puns.

#treblepuns #postrock #india #experimental #wherepostrockdwells


Go to Source

Hits: 0

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel