‘WherePostRockDwells: Yenisei – Waves [New Single Teaser]’

‘Waves’ is the first single from the upcoming album, Reflections, by Krakow, Poland based instrumental post-rock band Yenisei. The album will be released in October 2021.

Exclusive premiere of ‘Waves’ happening on our channel on September 24, 2021 at 4 PM UTC (6 PM CEST / 12 PM EDT / 9:30 PM IST). Stay tuned for more news on that.

Follow Yenisei
All links: https://post-pedia.com/artists/b1e38b5b-7a77-4a12-a55e-0a109a871f9f
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yeniseipostrock/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yeniseipostrock/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/52yQP5wDWyq7o8D7fSVObg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Visit Post-Pedia and listen to Post-Radio: https://post-pedia.com/

Our channel is demonetised, so please consider donating something to sustain the channel and Post-Pedia.
Patreon: https://bit.ly/3lIaQtm
PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/wprdwells

Follow WherePostRockDwells
FB: http://bit.ly/2S7QBr0
IG: http://bit.ly/2xFmUnu
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/39pA3or
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All rights reserved by Yenisei.

Go to Source

Hits: 0

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel