Order ‘2020’ Here: http://bit.ly/zombi2020
Digital Downloads/Streaming: http://orcd.co/zombi2020
Subscribe to Relapse Records Channel: http://bit.ly/RelapseYouTube.

1. Breakthrough & Conquer (00:00
2. Earthscraper (03:46
3. No Damage (08:33
4. XYZT (11:53
5. Fifth Point of the Pentangle (16:43
6. Family Man (19:25
7. Mountain Ranges (23:31)
8. First Flower (27:51
9. Thoughtforms (32:49)

Official Links:

ZOMBI on Bandcamp: http://zombi.bandcamp.com
ZOMBI on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ZombiBand/
ZOMBI on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Zombi_Band
ZOMBI on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ZombiBand


#Zombi #InstrumentalRock #RelapseRecords

Relapse Records proudly presents ZOMBI’s new album, 2020. Their first new album in 5 years, 2020 showcases the songwriting prowess that has pushed the duo of Steve Moore (synthesizers, guitars, bass) and A.E. Paterra (drums) to evolve throughout their storied, 20 year career. ZOMBI has strived to build upon and expand their sound with every release. Now more than ever, the band stays true to their ethos.

From the pulse-pounding, dramatic opener "Breakthrough & Conquer", to the melodic bass whirls found in "XYZT", 2020 proves to be ZOMBI’s most riff-intensive album. At first a soundtrack of driving musical euphoria, 2020 takes a sharp turn into uncharted waters – "Earthscraper" is reminiscent of a space where sounds of sludge and doomlike-riff crushers dominate the soundscapes. Synthwave and neon crescendos are furloughed in favor of Blue Oyster Cult inspired progressive epics. A truly therapeutic loop of immersive instrumental rock, 2020 might just be ZOMBI’s most ambitious album yet.

Go to Source


Hits: 2


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel